Dissertation Hand In

I thought this deserved a quick mention…. I finally handed in my dissertation!!! The massive relief I feel is unreal!  After months of stress and weeks of proofreading, it is finally finished. Writing an essay based on feminism was tough and the research took me a life time… but I can honestly say it was worth it (well, we’ll wait to see what grade I get for it first). All that is left now is for me to graduate this summer. It is honestly going to be a very emotional day, I am really going to miss the life of a student 😥

To all you people still at university, make the most out of it! P.S. don’t leave your dissertations to the last minute!

One comment

Leave a Reply

