Fashion Prescription Promo! 

Right all you fashion lovers! 

If you have read my blog ‘Indepedent Clothing Sites’ you’ll have seen me write a piece about one my favourite online retailers ‘Fashion Prescription’. I have now started promoting for the site through social media. To get you lot excited about their stylish, unique range, I am offering you lovely people 5% off your purchases. Check out my Instagram emilyhockey_ and click on the image of the high heels to get this promotion code. Happy shopping! 

Fashion Prescription’s Website

Leave a Reply

